← Site Menu
NetMinistry Web Presence Platform

Recent NetMinistry
Customer Reviews

Read what actual clients are saying about NetMinistry

The reviews below are just the most recent comments left by clients who were helped by our team. These reviews are left voluntarily and in direct response to the issues they faced and how our team proactively helped them through those issues. Sometimes, we get it perfect. Sometimes, we fall a little short and need to followup with more support. But this provides you with direct insight into what our clients experience from our team and service as opposed to anonymous internet or social reviews. They are churches and ministries just like you.

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, July 9, 2024)

(Excellent)
Matt, Dare to be Different
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, July 12, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Friday, July 12, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, July 4, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Friday, July 12, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, July 4, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Friday, July 5, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, June 29, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Thursday, July 4, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, July 3, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Thursday, July 4, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, July 2, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Shanisha, Barrino Coaching and Counseling, LLC
Wednesday, July 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, June 28, 2024)

(Great)
Tiffany, Mannafest For Life
Wednesday, July 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, July 1, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Tuesday, July 2, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, June 26, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Friday, June 28, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, June 26, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Thursday, June 27, 2024
"As always, the best!"
(Excellent)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Thursday, June 27, 2024
"Thanks again. Quick work@"
(Excellent)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Thursday, June 27, 2024
"Thanks. You did all you could. I guess our email rejected the 45 files"
(Excellent)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Thursday, June 27, 2024
"Not finished, but satisfactory for now. Hope no more curriculums disappear. You always finish with excellence!"
(Satisfactory)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Thursday, June 27, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, June 3, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, June 10, 2024)

(Excellent)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, June 19, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, June 22, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, June 23, 2024)

(Excellent)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, June 26, 2024)

(Excellent)
Wayne, Gulf Coast Fellowship
Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, June 23, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
"Thank you for all your help. Have a blessed day and a wonderful week."
(Great)
Herman, Cathedral Church of God
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
"Thank you. It was a simple fix."
(Satisfactory)
Renae, Victorious Living Bible Institute
Monday, June 24, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, June 20, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Sunday, June 23, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, June 20, 2024)

(Excellent)
Issac, Regent Christian Fellowship
Friday, June 21, 2024
"Again, many thanks for solving this problem!"
(Excellent)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
"We really appreciate your availability and quick response for technical support. A thousand thank yous!"
(Excellent)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Tuesday, June 18, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, June 16, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Monday, June 17, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, June 16, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Monday, June 17, 2024
"When there is a reason to contact technical support, the service is always efficient, precise and warm & kind. As a non-technical person, I always feel so technically inclined after corresponding with support. They make the process so easy. It's an 'all around' outstanding experience! '🎉"
(Excellent)
Tomeka, Confident Living
Monday, June 17, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, June 10, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Sunday, June 16, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, June 8, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Sunday, June 16, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, June 8, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Sunday, June 16, 2024
"Excellent communication and service"
(Excellent)
Alex, The Kingdom Of God Ministry
Friday, June 14, 2024
"We have been using NetMinistry for our website for many years, We appreciate the thoroughness of the team, their quick responses with questions, the ability they have to resolve any issue and the friendliness of the staff. The website is easy to navigate on our end, and anytime we need help they are there. We highly recommend them."
(Excellent)
Jean, Dundalk EPC
Thursday, June 13, 2024
"Support ALWAYS has the right answers when I need help on our website."
(Excellent)
Bruce, Grace Community Church
Wednesday, June 12, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, June 5, 2024)

(Excellent)
Teretha, Lifting Up Jesus Christ Ministries
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
"Eric and his team are outstanding! They're kind and patient with me when I messed up. Responded quickly and fixed the problem with excellence."
(Excellent)
Danny, Living Stones Church
Tuesday, June 11, 2024
"Thank you for your excellent help, as always."
(Excellent)
Danny, Dover Shores Church
Friday, June 7, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, June 3, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Tuesday, June 4, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, May 28, 2024)

(Excellent)
Lani, Finley's Roofing, Inc
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
"Netministry has what I have been looking for on the church website and this gave me Peace and Joy to apply for website construction. What I am receiving is far more than I expected regarding ideas, corrections, imputes, patience, and motivation. I have come to stay and to tell others about your ministry."
(Excellent)
Matthew, Back to God's Fellowship Mission and Outreach
Friday, May 24, 2024
"Fast reply, quick resolution."
(Excellent)
Sheila, Word For Life Church Ministries
Friday, May 24, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, May 23, 2024)

(Excellent)
Sheila, Word For Life Church Ministries
Thursday, May 23, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, May 3, 2024)

(Great)
Rick, Community Service and Support Network
Monday, May 20, 2024
"Tks I was able to resolve the issues myself after being trained."
(Satisfactory)
Damian, REBEL MINISTRIES
Sunday, May 19, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, May 16, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Sheila, Word For Life Church Ministries
Thursday, May 16, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, May 14, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rick, Community Service and Support Network
Wednesday, May 15, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, May 13, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Tuesday, May 14, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, May 8, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Sunday, May 12, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, May 9, 2024)

(Excellent)
Christina, Restoration Christian Fellowship
Thursday, May 9, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, May 2, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Thursday, May 9, 2024
"Eric always responds to me right away, even on the weekend."
(Great)
Deb, Fellowship of Christian Farmers
Thursday, May 9, 2024
"Response was timely and addressed my question. Thank you '"
(Great)
Lambert, Rose of Sharon Apostolic Church
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
"Service is great. They always reply within a day for any questions that may arise. And trust me I have a lot of questions."
(Excellent)
Danny, Living Stones Church
Tuesday, May 7, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, May 3, 2024)

(Excellent)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Tuesday, May 7, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, May 3, 2024)

(Excellent)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Tuesday, May 7, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, May 1, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Administrator, The National Spiritual Science Center
Monday, May 6, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, May 3, 2024)

(Excellent)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Friday, May 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, May 2, 2024)

(Excellent)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Friday, May 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, May 2, 2024)

(Excellent)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Friday, May 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, May 3, 2024)

(Excellent)
Lambert, Rose of Sharon Apostolic Church
Friday, May 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, April 19, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rick, Community Service and Support Network
Friday, May 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, April 29, 2024)

(Great)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Friday, May 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, April 29, 2024)

(Great)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Friday, May 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, April 26, 2024)

(Excellent)
Kari, Agape Christian Homes
Thursday, May 2, 2024
"Responses were always prompt and courteous. I appreciate the team for walking me through production changes. Great work!"
(Excellent)
Christina, Restoration Christian Fellowship
Thursday, May 2, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, April 30, 2024)

(Excellent)
Administrator, The National Spiritual Science Center
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
"Great feature"
(Excellent)
Jim, First Christian Church
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
"Above and beyond. Your assistance avoided a catastrophic situation. Well, done thou good and faithful servant"
(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Tuesday, April 30, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, April 29, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Tuesday, April 30, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, April 29, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Tuesday, April 30, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, April 29, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Bishop Leroy, Cathedral Vineyard Ministries, Inc.
Tuesday, April 30, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, April 28, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Administrator, The National Spiritual Science Center
Monday, April 29, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, April 26, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Sunday, April 28, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, April 17, 2024)

(Excellent)
Reginald, The National Spiritual Science Center
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
"You responded with exactly what I needed and it all worked like a charm! Fantastic!"
(Excellent)
Tomeka, Confident Living
Monday, April 22, 2024
"Extremely helpful!!!!"
(Excellent)
Sandra, First Baptist Church of North Stonington
Monday, April 22, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, April 21, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Monday, April 22, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, April 17, 2024)

(Excellent)
Deb, Fellowship of Christian Farmers
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
"Stellar!... c"
(Excellent)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
"I sent the wrong file, resubmitting it now,"
(Satisfactory)
James, New Visions Baptist Church
Saturday, April 13, 2024
"I found the eye under New Web pages. Easy! Have a great weekend. You're the best!... c"
(Excellent)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Friday, April 12, 2024
"Thanks for the great step by step assistance!"
(Great)
Tomeka, Confident Living
Thursday, April 11, 2024
"Always!"
(Excellent)
Sharyn, His Majesty Ministries Worldwide Inc
Thursday, April 11, 2024
"The NewSaintJohn.com name is fine. Now when you search on New St. John we come up just fine."
(Great)
Deborah, New Saint John Church of God in Christ
Thursday, April 11, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, April 9, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Jonathan, Zion Hill Baptist Church of Piscataway, NJ
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
"It looks better now and the OSM logo is much more visible"
(Satisfactory)
Divinia, Overseas Students Mission
Monday, April 8, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, April 7, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Monday, April 8, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, April 8, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Administrator, Bearable Foundations Childcare Center
Monday, April 8, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, April 3, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Sunday, April 7, 2024
"Support is incredibly quick and always solves our problems."
(Excellent)
Ann, United Christian Ministries of Jackson County Inc.
Friday, April 5, 2024
"Thank you for your help!!"
(Excellent)
Sandra, First Baptist Church of North Stonington
Friday, April 5, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, April 4, 2024)

(Excellent)
Sandra, First Baptist Church of North Stonington
Friday, April 5, 2024
"I closed this. We still don't know how this has happened. Appreciate your work... Carole"
(Great)
Jerry, Kingdom Life University
Thursday, April 4, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, March 28, 2024)

(Excellent)
Sharyn, His Majesty Ministries Worldwide Inc
Tuesday, April 2, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, March 31, 2024)

(Excellent)
Rabbi, Beth Yeshua Messianic Synagogue
Monday, April 1, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, March 24, 2024)

(Excellent)
Henry, Coley Springs Missionary Baptist Church
Saturday, March 30, 2024
"Thanks so much for the fast response and fix!!!"
(Excellent)
John, Spirit FM 90.5
Friday, March 29, 2024
© 3nity Corporation • P.O. Box 272584 • Tampa, FL 33688 • (813) 441-9814 • Sales: (813) 441-9815